Call now to book 0208 2000 995

Testimonials

Just a few reasons why our Customers like us…


“I’ve had my Bentley Continental here twice and both times everyone has been really friendly and most importantly honest. Their prices are cheaper than an official Bentley dealer yet they really know their stuff. Special thanks to Sudesh and Steve! Highly recommended.” Nijius M

Date added: September 2014


“Really pleased with service provided. Quick turn around and didn’t feel ripped off. ” Kane J

Date added: August 2014


“Honesty, speed of service. Professional and friendly manner from Russell Automotive Centre. ” Ed C

Date added: August 2014


“I’ve been very impressed with the service provided by Steve, Jane, Sudesh and the whole team at Russell Automotive Centre. They have always given me excellent service, been very welcoming, serviced my car promptly, explained about any issues (in ways I can understand) and left me feeling that that my car is in safe hands. I’m very happy to recommend Russell Automotive Centre and Garage Express to anyone looking to get their car or van serviced or repaired. ” Andy C

Date added: July 2014


“Great staff – would use Russell Automotive Centre again fro my car service. ” Jitesh

Date added: June 2014


“Efficient, friendly, great communication, got problem sorted very quickly! Very happy! Thank you” Emma A

Date added: June 2014


Perfect 1st class service every time. The whole team is professional and always tells you how it is!! Customer service. Advice. Range of services, MOT etc. Thanks again!” Abdul A

Date added: June 2014


“I was very happy with service and staff were helpful and work was done very good and very happy with service.” Manilal D

Date added: June 2014


“At last I have found a great company that still values customer service – well done guys and many thanks” Michael W

Date added: May 2014


 

“I have received a first class service for service and MOT of my car from Russell Automotive. It’s all been done on time.” Devang S

Date added: May 2014


 

“Excellent customer service from start to finish from Russell Automotive Centre. Thanks to Sudesh Patel.”  Nicolaas S

Date added: March 2014


 

“Excellent service from Russell Automotive Centre, no charges that weren’t needed, recommended.”  William D

Date added: February 2014


 

“Recommended by a friend – service was quick and efficient. Problem immediately identified and dealt with. Absolute life-savers!! Will certainly use again.”  Neeta B

Date added:  December 2013


 

“Had numerous faults with my A4, however all faults quickly fixed and excellent price. A Star Quality.” Jay C

Date added:  October 2013


 

“I want to hug the staff at RAC everytime I get in my Audi S4. After I had a service and new discs and pads my car drives like a dream. Very professional and I must say “Perfect”. Thank you.” Paul B

Date added:  October 2013


 

“Fantastic place to go to! Coherent and very professional, a wonderful team.” Claudiu O

Date added:  August 2013


“One of the best independent garages I have come across. Will definitely continue the relationship. Thank you for the fantastic service. ” Abdul A

Date added: July 2013

 


 

“Excellent service from start to finish, thank you Russell Automotive Centre. ” Katie G

Date added: July 2013

 


 

“I had a very complicated problem with my audi a3, in regards to a problem with the EGR valve. I felt that RussellautomotiveCentre customer experience was excellent, much better than the audi chingford dealership where i recently done my last service. RussellautomotiveCentre managed to fix the problem and a very reasonable price, kept me up-to-date during my repairs and offered excellent after sales service. I now know,where i will be taking my audi for my next service. ” Hiran P

Date added: July 2013

 


 

“Thanks to Russell Automotive Centre for fantastic service, honest advice, quality work and value for money. ” Graeme J

Date added: July 2013

 


“Every motorist needs a trusting/reliable garage to turn to and I think I’ve found mine. I would recommend Russell Automotive Centre to any motorist. ” Maurice C

Date added: Apr 2013

 


“Perfect service and professionalism from the staff at Russell Automotive Centre. ” Angus C

Date added: Mar 2013

 


Finding a trustworthy, approachable garage with the expertise and excellent customer service is very difficult to find. I have been so pleased in finding Russell Automotive Centre to work on my car. Having used other garages/main dealers over the years I have been left disappointed in the customer service/expertise/honestly and general quality of the work. I have had some work on my car by Russell Automotive Centre and I have always been impressed and had absolute no concerns that my car is being looked after. Being a working parent and having a baby it’s difficult to take the car to Russell Automotive Centre, but Sudesh and Steve arranged for the car to be picked up and dropped off after the repair has been made, which for a parent who has children to consider is a big relief and a help. During the repair I was been kept up-to-date of any issues and progress. In addition, the expertise is second-to-none and any complex issues are explained in laymans terms for customers to understand by Sudesh Patel (Service Manager) and Steve Russell (Owner). Please do not believe the myth that ONLY a main dealer has the knowledge to repair your car, as Russell Automotive Centre have all the diagnostic software you will find in a main dealer, with years of real-world experience of VAG cars from Steve Russell and his engineers. Thanks to all at Russell Automotive Centre I have been VERY happy with the reliable, honest and excellent customer service. So if you have had any issues with other garages or main dealers pop into Russell Automotive Centre YOU WILL NOT BE DISSPOINTED! It’s easy for me to say but I WILL guarantee you that, after you have used them you will be confused why you never used them before and wonder why having your car repaired/serviced was so much of a hassle/worry before. So for all you people that are looking for a reliable and value for money garage, look no further then Russell Automotive Centre, and be prepared to NOT use ANY OTHER garage to repair/service your car EVER again. Come on! give them a try what you got to lose? other than having your cherished car get the TLC it deserves to keep you on the road! And you can smile having piece of mind your getting the best technical and customer service possible! From Michael Michael T

Date added: Mar  2013

 

 


“I recommend Russell Automotive Centre because of their good service, good friendly everything and honest.” Nasser Z

Date added: Feb 2013

 


“I am recommending Russell Automotive Centre as their service is very good with no problems.” Arshed P

Date added: Feb 2013


“Excellent service, very helpful and quick replies when I have issues. Very professional all the way through.” Ali S

Date added: Feb 2013

 


“I couldn’t agree more with the other reviews. These guys were great with servicing my Audi. I know nothing about cars, but they were extremely helpful, explained everything and at the end charged a really good price. I will definitely come back again,”

Lucy J

Date added: Jan 2013

 


“Really pleased with the service and the speed in which the repair was completed.

The cost of the repair was also brilliant, nearly 50% cheaper than the main dealerships.

The car is running really really well.

A very happy customer. ”

Audrey C

Date added: August 2012

 


“Thanks for all your help. I have found you to be very helpful, cost effective and user friendly.

I will recommend. ”

Adam F

Date added: August 2012


“Fantastic service. Highly knowledgeable staff, in depth review of car. Accurately found issues and fixed them at a great price.

Highly recommended. ” Imran S Date added: July 2012


“Speedy diagnosis, excellent repair and service. Good value for money. Would recommend. ” Nick G Date added: July 2012


Without a doubt a professional friendly atmosphere & most importantly my car is now purring. Also its the first service centre where I personally heard an advisor tell a customer they don’t need a job done if its unnecessary, so obviously Trustworthy centre. Gary W Date Added: July 2012


Great service on Saturday for my Audi. Great customer service and fair pricing. Kept me informed at every stage and gave helpful breakdown of what needed to be done now and in the future. Highly recommended. Emma R Date Added: June 2012


As usual, polite and fully trust-worthy. Thank you Steve. My car’s new clutch is purring :) Susie L Date Added: May 2012


Absolutely first class experience from quote to completion using Steve’s services last week to perform work on my car.

Definitely the best quality, value and efficiency that I have ever seen from an independent garage – miles better than any main dealer!

If you own a prestige vehicle then speak to Steve for expert advice, servicing, and repairs with that all important personal touch! Simon T Date Added: May 2012


I have always been very happy with the service and would definitely recommend Russell Automotive Centre. Brenda C Date Added: May 2012


Clean, friendly and very professional. Ash K May 2012


We would like to thank Russell Automotive Centre yet again on a superb service regarding our Audi vehicles.

This is a short line to say thank you to you and your team. Finding a garage that you can trust takes time, finding a garage that invoices you for the correct amount takes time, finding a garage that does not let you down, also takes time.

Russell Automotive SAVES us time. You collect the car, you service the car, you clean the car, you deliver the car…With a competitive invoice to follow!

Keep up the great work, a Big thank you from MCSP. Gary C May 2012


Highly recommend Russell Automotive Centre.

They are very professional and always helpful in providing information. Work carried out on my Audi A3 was to a very high standard.

Special mention to Sudesh who kept me informed every step of the way.

Will return again. Patrick C May 2012


Very good service from Russell Automotive Centre. Andrew B May 2012


Excellent service. Informative and very competitive pricing.

Overall a good experience. Jake J March 2012


Been going to Russell Automotive Centre for years.

Service always brilliant and work carried out quickly as well as reasonably in price.

Highly recommended! Paul B March 2012


Excellent service thanks. Paul B : March 2012


Very helpful and a fast turnaround. Charles L March 2012


As my first purchase of a high performance Audi unfortunately I found many issues but Steve succeeded in repairing them.

He is always fair in his diagnosis and explains everything in detail. Michael W March 2012


Extremely polite service with a smile (always smiling including manager, Steve).

Very very pleased I have been recommended to Russell Automotive Centre and I will recommend them. Chris S


I came to Russell Automotive Centre after M1 Auto closed and I was really impressed with the professional type of reception and excellent service.

I wish I had come earlier.

Fully satisfied and will recommend to friends. Ramanbhai N


Excellent service and very good technical advisers. Henry T


Excellent customer service. Thank you very much. Andrew T


Excellent customer service price and quality of work.

Would recommend Russell Automotive Centre. Paul M March 2012


Professional service as usual – an old customer of 5 years.

Have moved but still travel here! Maaqil B March 2012


The team at Russell Automotive Centre have been servicing my Golf for around 3 years now.

They have always given me confidence in what they do, providing an excellent service at a reasonable price. Peter G March 2012


Yes, fantastic service and would certainly recommend Russell Automotive Centre. Richard D March 2012


Really good customer service.

Cheapest prices including Audi parts.

Highly recommended to all Audi owners. Bogdan B March 2012


Service and attention was excellent as always.

Staff very good.

I came all the way from Highgate because of the very good service. Desmond E March 2012


Yes I would recommend Russell Automotive Centre. Tim B March 2012


Excellent work and communication. Thank you. Tim O February 2012


Consistent and reliable. They do what they say they will do and warn you if anything else needs doing. Highly recommended. Douglas M February 2012


Highly recommended! Great service hence why I keep coming back! Blake A February 2012


First class service from start to finish. Very happy customer. Paul K February 2012


I found the service I received very professional with helpful staff and extremely efficient and punctual staff as well. Shirley R February 2012


As you know, both our Golf’s have required attention recently. At all times, the problems have been carefully assessed and explained; the subsequent work has been completed in a very satisfactory manner.

In particular, I want to say special thanks for your prompt reaction when I found our older car had no MOT. Thanks for the repairs, the MOT and stress relief.

We are already booked in for the next item so are looking forward to further contact.

We will be recommending Russell Automotive and Garage Express to any one that we can.

Andrew Cox Andrew C February 2012


Having experienced excellent service at Russell Automotive Centre I am writing to thank you and your team.

Your technicians have fixed a recurring problem I have had with my car, and you very kindly didn’t invoice me for my last visit. As an added bonus my car was valeted inside and out as well. In my opinion your industry service awards are fully justified.

I look forward to using your services again soon.

Clive Higgins Clive H February 2012


Thank you very much for providing me with our new Audi Key.

My partner’s bag was unfortunately stolen and the key was in her bag at the time. To our horror the cost of a replacement key was realised. However you were able to save us a substantial amount of money compared to the Audi dealer’s price. You were also able to process our request in a more efficient manner.

To top it off you also washed the car when I picked up the key, a true example of your superior service.

Andrew Hart Andrew H February 2012


When a yellow warning light suddenly appeared on my car dashboard I knew exactly whose help I would need and, sure enough, help was at hand.

Within 24 hours of telephoning Jane Russell at Russell Automotive Centre, my car was being inspected by a skilled technician. Within 10 minutes I was provided with a clear, understandable diagnosis and the knowledge that my car was safe, roadworthy and that I had nothing at all to worry about.

The staff were very friendly, Russell Automotive Centre was easy to find and there was plenty of parking. For quality and peace of mind do call Russell Automotive Centre.

Renee Russell Renee R February 2012


Excellent service, would happily recommend Russell Automotive Centre. Peter S February 2012


Very good service and a very professional team. Maibari S February 2012


Russell Automotive

My daughter Sarah and my wife both bought new VW Polos just 6 weeks apart. It wasn’t until I spoke to Jane from Russell Automotive that I learnt that the cars did not in fact have to be serviced by a VW Main Dealer to stay in warranty. Last week Russell Automotive gave my wifes car its first full service. Very nice job smoothly and efficiently carried out with much appreciated complimentary wash and vacuum.

Unfortunately Sarah had her cars first service just a week before my chat with Jane.

Cost of Sarahs VW main dealer service £258.00. Cost of Natalies Russell Automotive service £156.22. Russell Automotive saved me £102.22.

Thank you very much Jane and Russell Automotive!

Philip

Philip Levy Philip L January 2012


Honest, friendly and reliable service. Jessel G February 2012


I have to say REALLY GOOD SERVICE.

My car came in for some work, cost for the work was quoted around £650. Once they looked at my car I only needed one part to be changed and the cost came to around £200.

I will tell all my friends to come to Russell Automotive to get work done by them. Reenal V January 2012


Excellent service – been several times and never a problem. Pricing very competitive too. Will I January 2012


Very pleased with service received. Will be back when more work has to be done on my car. John M January 2012


Efficient, clear, fast and I was kept well abreast of issues and progress. Paul K January 2012 Date Added: January 2012


“First class service from start to finish. Very happy customer.”

Paul K – February 2012


“Consistent and reliable. They do what they say they will do and warn you if anything else needs doing. Highly recommended.”

Douglas M – February 2012


“Highly recommended! Great service hence why I keep coming back!”

Blake A – February 2012


I have to say REALLY GOOD SERVICE.

My car came in for some work, cost for the work was quoted around £650. Once they looked at my car I only needed one part to be changed and the cost came to around £200.

I will tell all my friends to come to Russell Automotive to get work done by them. Reenal V January 2012


Excellent service – been several times and never a problem. Pricing very competitive too. Will I January 2012


Very pleased with service received. Will be back when more work has to be done on my car. John M January 2012


“Excellent work and communication. Thank you.”

Tim O – January 2012


“I found the service I received very professional with helpful staff and extremely efficient and punctual staff as well.”

Shirley R – February 2012


“As you know, both our Golf’s have required attention recently. At all times, the problems have been carefully assessed and explained; the subsequent work has been completed in a very satisfactory manner.

In particular, I want to say special thanks for your prompt reaction when I found our older car had no MOT. Thanks for the repairs, the MOT and stress relief.

We are already booked in for the next item so are looking forward to further contact.

We will be recommending Russell Automotive and Garage Express to any one that we can.”

Andrew Cox – February 2012


“Having experienced excellent service at Russell Automotive Centre I am writing to thank you and your team.

Your technicians have fixed a recurring problem I have had with my car, and you very kindly didn’t invoice me for my last visit. As an added bonus my car was valeted inside and out as well. In my opinion your industry service awards are fully justified.

I look forward to using your services again soon”

Clive Higgins – February 2012


“Thank you very much for providing me with our new Audi Key.

My partner’s bag was unfortunately stolen and the key was in her bag at the time. To our horror the cost of a replacement key was realised. However you were able to save us a substantial amount of money compared to the Audi dealer’s price. You were also able to process our request in a more efficient manner.

To top it off you also washed the car when I picked up the key, a true example of your superior service.” Andrew Hart – February 2012


“When a yellow warning light suddenly appeared on my car dashboard I knew exactly whose help I would need and, sure enough, help was at hand.

Within 24 hours of telephoning Jane Russell at Russell Automotive Centre, my car was being inspected by a skilled technician. Within 10 minutes I was provided with a clear, understandable diagnosis and the knowledge that my car was safe, roadworthy and that I had nothing at all to worry about.

The staff were very friendly, Russell Automotive Centre was easy to find and there was plenty of parking. For quality and peace of mind do call Russell Automotive Centre.”

Renee Russell – February 2012


“Excellent service, would happily recommend Russell Automotive Centre.”

Peter S – February 2012


“Very good service and a very professional team.”

Maibari S – February 2012


“My daughter Sarah and my wife both bought new VW Polos just 6 weeks apart. It wasn’t until I spoke to Jane from Russell Automotive that I learnt that the cars did not in fact have to be serviced by a VW Main Dealer to stay in warranty. Last week Russell Automotive gave my wifes car its first full service. Very nice job smoothly and efficiently carried out with much appreciated complimentary wash and vacuum.

Unfortunately Sarah had her cars first service just a week before my chat with Jane.

Cost of Sarahs VW main dealer service £258.00. Cost of Natalies Russell Automotive service £156.22. Russell Automotive saved me £102.22.

Thank you very much Jane and Russell Automotive!”

Philip Levey – February 2012


“Honest, friendly and reliable service.”

Jessel G – February 2012


“I have to say REALLY GOOD SERVICE.

My car came in for some work, cost for the work was quoted around £650. Once they looked at my car I only needed one part to be changed and the cost came to around £200.

I will tell all my friends to come to Russell Automotive to get work done by them.”

Reenal V – January 2012


“Excellent service – been several times and never a problem. Pricing very competitive too.”

Will I – January 2012


“Very pleased with service received. Will be back when more work has to be done on my car.”

John M – January 2012


“Efficient, clear, fast and I was kept well abreast of issues and progress.”

Paul K – January 2012


“First class, excellent”

David W – January 2012


“I have used Russell Automotive Centre for both routine maintenance and emergency fault finding and repairs.

Professional, friendly and trustworthy, Steve always explains what may be wrong with my car and how he proposes to diagnose and fix it. He has a lovely manner, and makes sure I understand what he is doing without being patronising or dismissive.

His team work quickly and efficiently and when the car is returned it’s always sparking clean thanks to a much needed and much appreciated complimentary wash and vacuum.

I would recommend Russell Automotive Centre to anyone wanting a garage which offers excellent customer service and quick, expert help.” Fiona Mocatta – December 2011


“As you know, both are golf’s have required attention recently, At all time, the problems have been carefully assessed and explained; the subsequent work has been completed in a very satisfactory manner.

In particular, I want to say special thanks for your prompt reaction when I found our older car had no MOT. Thanks for the repairs, the MOT and stress relief.

We are already booked in for the next item so are looking forward to further contact.

We will be recommending Russell Automotive and Garage Express to any one that we can.”

Andrew Cox – 9th August 2011


“Having experienced excellent service at Russell Automotive Centre I am writing to thank you and your team.

Your technicians have fixed a recurring problem I have had with my car, and you very kindly didn’t invoice me for my last visit. As an added bonus my car was valeted inside and out as well. In my opinion your industry service awards are fully justified.

I look forward to using your services again soon.”

Clive Higgins – 4th October 2011


“I just wanted to say a big thank you for the way your garage went about organising my Audi’s recent service.

I was called by yourselves to arrange a collection and a man came to my office to collect it at 9.30 the next morning.

I was told the price it would be in advance-so no surprises there. I was offered the choice of additional work if I wanted it.

The car was brought back to my office at 4.30pm the same day all spotlessly clean and fully serviced.

Fantastic !!

I didn’t have to move a muscle- what a great way to go about things. I would certainly recommend you.”

Jeremy Harris – 26th July 2011


“I just wanted to thank you for your help earlier this week.

As you know I had been to my local Audi garage who told me the damage to driver’s door would not be covered under warranty and I was waiting for a price.

I brought the car down to you the very same day, you looked at it immediately, took it straight into your workshop and had the car fixed within ten minutes for me and may i add no cost to me.

I would also like to thank you for the service you gave to my car last week.

I really want to thank you for helping me out so promptly in an emergency, I would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends/Colleagues.”

Juliette Stone – 23rd September 2010


“Thank you very much for providing are with our new Audi Key. My partner’s bag was unfortunately stolen and the key was in her bag at the time. To out horror the cost of a replacement key was realised. However you were able to save us a substantial amount of money compared t the Audi dealer’s price. You were also able to process our request in a more efficient manner. To top it off you also washed the car when i picked up the key, a true example of your superior service.”

Mr Andrew Hart – 15th November 2011


“When a yellow warning light suddenly appeared on my car dashboard I knew exactly whose help I would need and, sure enough, Help was at hand.

Within 24 hours of telephoning Jane Russell at Russell Automotive Centre, my car was being inspected by a skilled technician. Within 10 minutes I was provided with a clear, understandable diagnosis and the knowledge that my car was safe, Roadworthy and that I had nothing at all to worry about.

The staffs were very friendly, the Automotive Centre was easy to find and there was plenty of parking. For quality and peace of mind do call Russell Automotive Centre.”

Renee Russell – 31st October 2011


You asked me to let you know what effect the Superchips upgrade had that you did to my Audi (A4 1.9 TDI) at the end of January.

The first thing that I noticed was that the car is far more responsive when starting from stationary. There’s no longer a lag between my putting my foot on the accelerator and the car moving off.

Secondly, my car performs considerably better. For example, less pressure on the accelerator is required to achieve a given speed than previously.

In addition, I’m getting more miles per gallon on motorway journeys. What’s surprised me is that fuel economy seems better at a higher speed than before the upgrade.

Cheers

M.L June 2011


“Excellent service that exceeds the standards of the main dealer network at a more reasonable price. Scrupulously clean service environment and very professional service. 10 out of 10. I shall certainly be a repeat customer for the maintenance of my Audi TT 3.2. Mike Brain” April 2010


Hi Steve just a quick thank you for sorting my suspension out, the car is back to its former self.

You came recommended by my old mate, I will also be singing your praise now. Audi main agents should be worried, losing trade to you!!! A.B


Plenty of on site parking space. 16/02/10


Appreciated the honesty, prompt work and accurate quote. Wash and hoover good touch. 16/12/09


On picking up my car all the work carried out was explained in detail, as was the invoice. Ample notice was also give to allow me to pick up the car, as I had a five mile bus journey to the garage. 26/11/09


Excellent service. Went extra mile to help. Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend. 29/10/09


Great centre! Very pleased with treatment of my vehicle and me. Also very informative. 26/11/09


I do not know much about cars but i find Steve Russell very helpful and kept me up to date with the progress on my car. I felt very comfortable and pleased with the overall service. 11/10/09.


I have always used a Volkswagen specialist garage for many years, (since I bought my car brand new), but my car has problems and they were still notresolved. I have spent a fortune on many useless repairs. I decided to go with another garage which is Russell Automotive Centre, they repaired my car once and it is now in great condition and no further problem at all. I got full satisfaction and the service was up to an excellent standard. Therefore, I really appreciated their excellent service. 23/11/09


They continue to provide me with high levels of service and high standards of customer care! 06/11/09


Very well looked after! 27/20/09


Will no longer use the main dealer. 15/09/09


Old fashioned service. Welcoming, reliable and trustworthy. So much nicer than taking our vehicles to a faceless franchise. Thanks. 01/10/09


First class all round. 01/10/09


Fair price for work carried out. 19/09/09


Very high standard of customer care. 10/09/09


Excellent service from the owner 18/09/09


Highly recommended, superb service. 18/09/09


Very knowledgeable staff, honest opinion. 11/09/09


When members of staff take a booking they write it down in a diary. Luckily my car was able to be serviced that day. 12/08/09


Steve Russell continues to provide a five star service. He is committed to customer service. We keep returning as very pleased. Highly recommended to all. 19/08/09


All the staff were helpful and explained what repair were made and why and how much it cost. 05/09/09


Excellent garage, great service. Very friendly, helpful staff. Great communication from Steve Russel. Kept me informed at all times on what they were doing and the costs involved. Gave me advice on what they had to do and why. Will definitely use again and would recommend to anyone with an Audi. 03/09/09


Perfection every way! 18/08/09


Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. 09/08/09


All I hoped for from an independant specialist- were happy to take time and trouble to sort things out but at a reaonable cost. 12/8/09


Clean, polite and listens. Does a 1st class job. Reasonable cost. 13/08/09


Fantastic service. 31/07/09


My 4 year old Golf has never been better after the annual service, even when new. Russell Automotive did a great job. 22/07/09


Quality service, and a very professional outfit. On my Christmas card list! 06/07/09


Although the garage is a long way from home, they provided a courtesy car, and their helpfulness and workmanship knocked spots off main dealership. 08/07/09


Very helpful and efficient work overall. 15/07/09


Excellent, highly recommended! 19/06/09


I was impressed with the family atmosphere created by a caring and friendly attitude. A gem of a garage. 08/07/09


A million times better than a main dealer. Excellent service from start to finish. Very professional. 24/06/09


Very professional and a quick turn around. Highly recommended. 06/07/09


Excellent service! They go the extra mile, car washed and vacuumed too, delighted! 19/06/09


Very good, helpful service. May 2009.


Great service, collected car, dropped it off, cleaned it. 28/2/09


Looking for Skoda servicing on web, Russell Automotive was recommended. 27/02/09


Good, efficient and reasonably priced. 04/02/09


Very professional, reasonably priced and a quick turn around. Highly recommended. 11.04.07


Spot on. 26.08.08


Good reliable service. 15/07/08


Excellent service, thanks. Il certainly pass on your details. 07,07,08


Prompt and attentive to the problems concerning the car. Ability to explain in easy to understand car language. 01/07/08


Thank you very much, really very impressed. 01.07.08


Can not tell standard of work, appears ok. Nice friendly garage and level of service. 03/06/08


Good quality, better than main dealer. 24/05/08


Competitive, clear pricing, and clean facilities. 14/05/08


Excellent Customer service and helpful members of staff. 13/05/08


Well informed before service commenced, done in great time and convenient. 08/05/08


Very professional service. 02/05/08


WHAT CAR DO YOU DRIVE?

Click on the relevant box

Book a Health Check






captcha

Testimonials

  • One of the best independent garages I have come across. Will definitely continue the relationship. Thank you for the fantastic service. ”

    Abdul A - July 2013 London
  • I had a very complicated problem with my audi a3, in regards to a problem with the EGR valve. I felt that RussellautomotiveCentre customer experience was excellent...

    Hiran P- July 2013 London
  • Thanks to Russell Automotive Centre for fantastic service, honest advice, quality work and value for money.

    Graeme J - July 2013 London
  • Every motorist needs a trusting/reliable garage to turn to and I think I’ve found mine. I would recommend Russell Automotive Centre to any motorist.

    Maurice C - April 2013 London
  • Perfect service and professionalism from the staff at Russell Automotive Centre

    Angus C - March 2013 London